Değerlendirmeler

8,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
8,0
Otel konumu
8,0
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
8,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,9

Değerlendirmeler

    Liat Ben Horine
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    11 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anaïs
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Ağustos 2018

    good

    The breakfast is a little bit disappointing we wounder better. On our room the bed was directly on the floor without bedspring (it was ok as we just stay one night)
    The pool is really beautiful. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff helpful.
    Richard
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    21 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Camilla
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Ağustos 2018

    Good hotel with good location

    The locarion is really good and is close to the Night Market and so forth. The hotel is clean and the staff is helpful and kind.
    Roberto Cataleta
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    17 Ağustos 2018

    Battambang

    The safety box was like a child piggy bank and easy to steal. The door was not safe because didn't close well.
    The position was quite good.
    Kheang
    kh

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    14 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hans
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    14 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lisa
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lydia
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    9 Ağustos 2018
    Not great food..
    Good location .nice pool and garden.big room
    Erica
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    5 Ağustos 2018

    Fair place to stay...

    Air conditioning was not working when we got there- they fixed it after a while. Our room was nothing like the photos so bit disappointing. Our room was up a steep staircase- difficult and dangerous to carry a two year old up and down.
    Pool was good. Pancakes for breakfast were nice. Gardens and seating areas were nice too. Staff were friendly and helpful. Laundry service was efficient.
    Tina Stenqvist
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    21 Temmuz 2018
    Big, clean room. Beautiful garden with swimming pool.
    Caroline
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Zbony
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    15 Temmuz 2018
    We ordered transport to Siem resp first day. Second day we chcked if they did it, and they didn't. So woman on the reception called to the bus company, but the bus was full. We are angry, we lost half day. After that we said to her, to chceked her coleague notice , because he promised to order tickets for us. Finnally we got the tickets, the recptionist found them at the desk. You allways had to check what you ask for. Breakfest was very poor. Weak water pressure.
    Big beds, good pool, central located.
    Jason
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Temmuz 2018

    Great Stay

    There was nothing out of the ordinary that I didn't like about this property
    The rooms were very spacious, the pool was great, breakfast was good.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    15 Temmuz 2018

    Rats in ceiling.

    Rat problem! No sleeping with rodents in the ceiling.
    Ciara
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    M McCarthy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Temmuz 2018

    Stunning place

    No complaints at all
    Beautiful room, gardens and pool. Excellent staff. Definitely stay again.
    Tina Stenqvist
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Haziran 2018
    The towels are like sandpaper. It will take off your skin😀
    Great, clean room with balcony. Large room. Beautiful garden with a nice swimmingpool. Good location.
    Mary Jane Gonzalez
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Haziran 2018

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    Nothing
    Spacious and clean room. Very polite and accommodating staff.
    Nina
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Mayıs 2018
    Very nice place to stay. We really liked our tuktuk driver, Sara. He could tell us a lot and took us to all the nice places!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor