点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.8
员工
8.5
性价比
7.8

点评

    Mary Jane Gonzalez
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    Nothing
    Spacious and clean room. Very polite and accommodating staff.
    Nina
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月27日
    Very nice place to stay. We really liked our tuktuk driver, Sara. He could tell us a lot and took us to all the nice places!
    EcoHerd
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rachel
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wienke
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日

    Value for money in Battambang!

    Staff didn't really speak English and we had trouble communicating.
    Good location. Quiet and spacious rooms, good facilities. Very good value for money. We used one of the tuk tuk drivers to go to visit the bat caves and bamboo train out of town.
    Gary
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月7日
    Generally lack of helpfulness from the staff. This is the first time we have encountered this. P
    Pool area was fine.
    Celine
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月4日
    Beautiful place with great relaxing pool in a lovely garden! Definitely recommand this place!
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月2日

    Okay

    The wedding next door ( not the hotels fault but still very loud and very annoying). The doors to the rooms don’t fit,so mozzies and flying termites by the hundreds. The pool was not very clean. Not really value for money, and the desk tried to slip me a marked US bill ( which you cannot use in Cambodia). It’s the second time we have stayed here but think we might try elsewhere next time
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    Good Hotel

    Nothing
    The rooms was large and comfortable. The pool area and gardens were good and the staff were friendly. They arranged our taxi to the airport at a very reasonable price. It was a 15 min walk to cross the river to the area of the old market but once there, there were shops and restaurants.
    Dominika
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    We would definitely stay here again

    Sharing balcony was a little surprise for us
    Everything was fantastic - hotel, room, staff, swimming pool, value for money
    Alissa
    au

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月14日
    Was not clean. In our room we found mouldy plate of pinapple. Also shower was mouldy and dirty.
    Pretty good location
    Mateusz Glab
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thippa-apa
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    I am so impress.

    very friendly staff.room is large and very clean.Sit on good location.
    Tamara Leigh McChristie
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日

    First time in Battambang and the accommodation suited my style of travel.

    Given its price and where it positions itself in terms of star quality - no complaints.
    Quirky, olde French colonial look to it but loved it. Good value for money, has all the amenities you would require, got me a scooter to use for my stay and in a very good location. Happy to recommend.
    sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月7日
    Very in comfy bed and very hard pillow
    Good location on the east bank nice pool large room and bathroom
    Heng
    au

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月5日

    Place was old & they ‘upgrade’ us into a family room where everything was old & slightly dirty.

    Next door had a roster which kept me awake from 3am to 5am.
    Nothing I liked.
    Thomas
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月1日
    - Room decor fairly aged, could do with a revamp. - quite a few mosquitos in the room. - Pool area very tired looking with few sun beds including some that had just been dumped in the corner, definitely in need of a refurbishment. - questionable breakfast.. - Website photography very clever as certain areas of the hotel did not match the pictures provided... - Bedroom has random door leading into a strange concrete area outside - large gaps when doors close.
    - location was decent, only a 10 minute stroll into the centre across the bridge, or a 2 minute tuk tuk. - Staff were very friendly and helpful when arranging a taxi for us to get to the Thai border. - room upgraded as our room was unavailable - size of room was fairly large and provided most of the needed amenities.
    kh

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日

    Great weekend away, will come back

    The room was cool, quiet and comfortable. The gardens were very beautiful, especially the grass area by the pool. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
正在载入点评