Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,0
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Nina
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 mei 2018
    Very nice place to stay. We really liked our tuktuk driver, Sara. He could tell us a lot and took us to all the nice places!
    EcoHerd
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rachel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wienke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Helen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 mei 2018

    Value for money in Battambang!

    Staff didn't really speak English and we had trouble communicating.
    Good location. Quiet and spacious rooms, good facilities. Very good value for money. We used one of the tuk tuk drivers to go to visit the bat caves and bamboo train out of town.
    Gary
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    7 mei 2018
    Generally lack of helpfulness from the staff. This is the first time we have encountered this. P
    Pool area was fine.
    Celine
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 mei 2018
    Beautiful place with great relaxing pool in a lovely garden! Definitely recommand this place!
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    2 mei 2018

    Okay

    The wedding next door ( not the hotels fault but still very loud and very annoying). The doors to the rooms don’t fit,so mozzies and flying termites by the hundreds. The pool was not very clean. Not really value for money, and the desk tried to slip me a marked US bill ( which you cannot use in Cambodia). It’s the second time we have stayed here but think we might try elsewhere next time
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 mei 2018

    Good Hotel

    Nothing
    The rooms was large and comfortable. The pool area and gardens were good and the staff were friendly. They arranged our taxi to the airport at a very reasonable price. It was a 15 min walk to cross the river to the area of the old market but once there, there were shops and restaurants.
    Dominika
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018

    We would definitely stay here again

    Sharing balcony was a little surprise for us
    Everything was fantastic - hotel, room, staff, swimming pool, value for money
    Alissa
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    14 april 2018
    Was not clean. In our room we found mouldy plate of pinapple. Also shower was mouldy and dirty.
    Pretty good location
    Mateusz Glab
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Thippa-apa
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 april 2018

    I am so impress.

    very friendly staff.room is large and very clean.Sit on good location.
    Tamara Leigh McChristie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 april 2018

    First time in Battambang and the accommodation suited my style of travel.

    Given its price and where it positions itself in terms of star quality - no complaints.
    Quirky, olde French colonial look to it but loved it. Good value for money, has all the amenities you would require, got me a scooter to use for my stay and in a very good location. Happy to recommend.
    sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 april 2018
    Very in comfy bed and very hard pillow
    Good location on the east bank nice pool large room and bathroom
    Heng
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    5 april 2018

    Place was old & they ‘upgrade’ us into a family room where everything was old & slightly dirty.

    Next door had a roster which kept me awake from 3am to 5am.
    Nothing I liked.
    Thomas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    1 april 2018
    - Room decor fairly aged, could do with a revamp. - quite a few mosquitos in the room. - Pool area very tired looking with few sun beds including some that had just been dumped in the corner, definitely in need of a refurbishment. - questionable breakfast.. - Website photography very clever as certain areas of the hotel did not match the pictures provided... - Bedroom has random door leading into a strange concrete area outside - large gaps when doors close.
    - location was decent, only a 10 minute stroll into the centre across the bridge, or a 2 minute tuk tuk. - Staff were very friendly and helpful when arranging a taxi for us to get to the Thai border. - room upgraded as our room was unavailable - size of room was fairly large and provided most of the needed amenities.
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 maart 2018

    Great weekend away, will come back

    The room was cool, quiet and comfortable. The gardens were very beautiful, especially the grass area by the pool. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    Mathieu Drysdale
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    27 maart 2018

    Clean and quiet hotel but the staff need to be trained.

    The lak of professionnalism of the staff who rather stay on their chair than to bring you your drinks. No water pressure in the bathroom. The smell and smog of plastic burning for two days made by the next door neighboor.
    The manager try to do is best to satisfy any request, he speak a perfect english which is not the same for the rest of the staff. The hotel situation is very quiet and the room elegantly furnished
Beoordelingen worden geladen