Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Gerhard
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roland
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    7. Mai 2018
    Frühstück ohne Auswahl und langweilig. Dem Haus fehlt der gute Geist und der Charm.
    Der Pool.
    Jutta Klaß
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sina Folberth
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Simone Klopfer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mary Jane Gonzalez
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2018

    Excellent service, highly recommended!

    Nothing
    Spacious and clean room. Very polite and accommodating staff.
    Nina
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Mai 2018
    Very nice place to stay. We really liked our tuktuk driver, Sara. He could tell us a lot and took us to all the nice places!
    EcoHerd
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rachel
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wienke
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Helen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Mai 2018

    Value for money in Battambang!

    Staff didn't really speak English and we had trouble communicating.
    Good location. Quiet and spacious rooms, good facilities. Very good value for money. We used one of the tuk tuk drivers to go to visit the bat caves and bamboo train out of town.
    Gary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    7. Mai 2018
    Generally lack of helpfulness from the staff. This is the first time we have encountered this. P
    Pool area was fine.
    Celine
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Mai 2018
    Beautiful place with great relaxing pool in a lovely garden! Definitely recommand this place!
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    2. Mai 2018

    Okay

    The wedding next door ( not the hotels fault but still very loud and very annoying). The doors to the rooms don’t fit,so mozzies and flying termites by the hundreds. The pool was not very clean. Not really value for money, and the desk tried to slip me a marked US bill ( which you cannot use in Cambodia). It’s the second time we have stayed here but think we might try elsewhere next time
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018

    Good Hotel

    Nothing
    The rooms was large and comfortable. The pool area and gardens were good and the staff were friendly. They arranged our taxi to the airport at a very reasonable price. It was a 15 min walk to cross the river to the area of the old market but once there, there were shops and restaurants.
    Dominika
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018

    We would definitely stay here again

    Sharing balcony was a little surprise for us
    Everything was fantastic - hotel, room, staff, swimming pool, value for money
    Alissa
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    14. April 2018
    Was not clean. In our room we found mouldy plate of pinapple. Also shower was mouldy and dirty.
    Pretty good location
    Mateusz Glab
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thippa-apa
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    I am so impress.

    very friendly staff.room is large and very clean.Sit on good location.
    Tamara Leigh McChristie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen